Myss Terrie's Forum

Myss Terrie's forum is the online haven for members of the MOUL bevin, where we chat about life, the universe -- and everything.
 
HomeHome  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 The Guild of Comedy Presents

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Azaia
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 141
Location : Relto by way of Michigan
Registration date : 2008-06-22

PostSubject: The Guild of Comedy Presents   Tue Jul 08, 2008 8:10 pm

Tomala
Guest





Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2008 4:11 am Post subject: The Guild Of Comedy Presents:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Start your weekend off with good friends and lotsa laffs! The fun begins at Euro Friendly Time:
6:45pm (GMT) = 10:45am (PST) = 1:45pm (EST) = 11:45 KI time

And Then Canada & U.S. Friendly Time:
6:30pm (PST) = 9:30pm (EST) = 19:30 KI time


The Euro friendly one will have Eddie Izzard.

The Canada and US friendly show will have Kathleen Madigan.

*Some material may contain strong language, and may not be suitable for everyone.

*Want to share some of your funny stuff with us? Take the Stage and be part of the after hours act during the "Cavern Comics Improv"!

Cya there!!

(comedy poster removed in order to be able to post for the first time)

Back to top


Tomala
Guest





Posted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 4:17 am Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday January 25th in the Guild Of Comedy Bevin, the audio of Bill Engvall will be played.

The show starts at 9:30 pm EST 6:30 PST. The Bevin will be open for this event.

Back to top


Guest






Posted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 1:19 pm Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This sounds like fun.

Back to top


Advertising






Posted: Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Back to top


Tomala
Guest





Posted: Fri Feb 01, 2008 3:22 am Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On Feb 3rd the Guild Of Comedy Presents the audio of Billy Connolly in bits and bobs part 2. The show will be played at 7:00 pm (GMT) 11:00 am (PST) 2:00 pm (EST)

Another show will be played on the same day. Rodney Carrington in "King of the mountains". The show starts at 6:30 pm (PST) 9:30 pm (EST)

You will need an invite to visit as these shows are invite only due to it being for the 18 or mature enough crowd. Please PM 4862207 and/or 7266249 and you will get an invite in return.

Back to top


Guest






Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2008 3:51 am Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THE GUILD OF COMEDY PRESENTS:
COMEDY NIGHT
In the Guild of Comedy Bevin
FRIDAY, February 8th


Playing: BILL COSBY
"The Best of Bill Cosby"
Start your weekend off with good friends and lotsa laffs! The fun begins at Euro Friendly Time:
7:00pm (GMT) = 11:00am (PST) = 2:00pm (EST) = 12:00 KI time

And Then Canada & U.S. Friendly Time:
6:30pm (PST) = 9:30pm (EST) = 19:30 KI time


*Want to share some of your own funny material with us? Take the stage after the show for the "Cavern Comics Improv"!

Cya There!!

Back to top


Tomala
Guest





Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 5:29 am Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Start your weekend off with good friends and lotsa laffs! The fun begins at Euro Friendly Time:
7:00pm (GMT) = 11:00am (PST) = 2:00pm (EST) = 12:00 KI time

We will be playing Peter Kay: Live at the Bolton Albert Halls

And Then Canada & U.S. Friendly Time:
6:30pm (PST) = 9:30pm (EST) = 19:30 KI time

We will be playing Larry The Cable Guy: The right to bare arms

*Want to share some of your own funny material with us? Take the stage after the show for the "Cavern Comics Improv"!

Cya There!!

[strike]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
The Guild of Comedy Presents
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Wyrd mini's Guild Executioner
» Guild Chest! (Also the Price Check Thread!)
» Guild apply
» Guild/Forum Guidelines.
» Guild Event Manager ..

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Myss Terrie's Forum :: Archival Vault :: Forum Archives-
Jump to: